ok We use cookies on our website to allow you the best possible service. More information can be found here.
Your location:


About Corydon

3,122 in city
1,395,634 in metro
4 km² (2 mi²)
178.919775664 m
Corydon is the seat of Harrison County, located just 20 miles west of Louisville, Kentucky in far southern Indiana. The town served as the first capital of Indiana from 1816 until 1825, when it was moved to Indianapolis.

No. of Buildings

No. Current status
2 All Buildings

Building types

No. Type
2 low-rise building