ok We use cookies on our website to allow you the best possible service. More information can be found here.
Your location:


About Vargas

329,447 in city
0 in metro
1,496 km² (578 mi²)
Created in 1997, when it was separated from "Great Caracas". The city is divided in eleven different parishes; Caraballeda, Carayaca, Carlos Soublette, Caruao, Catia La Mar, El Junco, La Guaira (the main parish), Macuto, Maiquetía, Naiguatá and Raul Leoni.

No. of Buildings

No. Current status
92 All Buildings
under construction

Building types

No. Type
82 high-rise building
10 low-rise building